Document: Emergency Rule

Source: November 1, 2000, Indiana Register, Volume 24, Number 2

Disclaimer: These documents were created from the files used to produce the official (printed) Indiana Register, however, these documents are unofficial.

TITLE 312 NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION

LSA Document #00-224(E)

DIGEST

Temporarily modifies LSA Document #00-74(E), printed at 23 IR 2006, and 312 IAC 18-3-12, which govern the quarantine of larger pine shoot beetles, to establish Boone, Clinton, Johnson, Parke, Shelby, and Vermillion Counties as quarantined areas. Effective September 15, 2000.

SECTION 1. In addition to counties referenced in 312 IAC 18-3-12(b) and LSA Document #00-77(E) [sic., LSA Document #00-74(E)], printed at 23 IR 2006, Boone County, Clinton County, Johnson County, Parke County, Shelby County, and Vermillion County are declared to be generally infested with larger pine shoot beetles and made subject to quarantine under 312 IAC 18-3-12.

SECTION 2. SECTION 1 of this document expires on September 14, 2001.

LSA Document #00-224(E)

Filed with Secretary of State: September 11, 2000, 3:31 p.m.